Countdown to Kickoff 2018: 32 days to go – here’s the local schedule for 2018 HS Football season

Posted By on Jul 31, 2018 | 0 comments


Alex Brasky | @BataviasBestHS
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 | BataviasBest.org

 

With just 32 days until Week 1 of the HS Football season, I have obtained the provisional regular season schedule – which is subject to change as teams open up camp, assess their numbers, and decide whether or not they will opt for eight-man ball this year. Here is the tentative 2018 HS Football schedule:

 

 

WEEK 1

Friday, August 31

Hornell @ Batavia

Bath-Haverling @ Attica

Le Roy @ Avon

Oakfield/Elba @ Perry/Mt. Morris

Geneseo @ Pembroke

Alexander @ York/Pavilion

Cal-Mum/Byron-Bergen @ Wayland-Cohocton

Saturday, September 1

Canisteo-Greenwood @ Notre Dame

WEEK 2

Friday, September 7

Batavia @ Livonia

Attica @ Hornell

Wellsville @ Le Roy

Perry/Mt. Morris @ Geneseo

Canisteo-Greenwood @ Alexander

York/Pavilion @ Cuba-Rushford

Letchworth/Warsaw @ Cal-Mum/Byron-Bergen

Saturday, September 8

Oakfield/Elba @ Notre Dame

 

WEEK 3

Friday, September 14

Letchworth/Warsaw @ Batavia

Le Roy @ Attica

Notre Dame @ Cuba-Rushford

Pembroke @ Oakfield/Elba

Alexander @ Geneseo

York/Pavilion @ Perry/Mt. Morris

Cal-Mum vs St. Mary’s (VI)

Saturday, September 15

No local games

WEEK 4

Friday, September 21

Livonia @ Attica

Cal-Mum/Byron-Bergen @ Le Roy

Oakfield/Elba @ Cuba-Rushford

Perry/Mt. Morris @ Pembroke

Bolivar-Richburg @ Alexander

Canisteo-Greenwood @ York/Pavilion

Batavia @ Windsor (IV)

Saturday, September 22

Geneseo @ Notre Dame

 

 

WEEK 5

Friday, September 28

Attica @ Batavia

Cal-Mum/Byron-Bergen @ Avon

Oakfield/Elba @ Alexander

Le Roy @ Letchworth/Warsaw

Cuba-Rushford @ York/Pavilion

Saturday, September 29

Pembroke @ Notre Dame

WEEK 6

Friday, October 5

Batavia @ Wellsville

Avon @ Attica

Le Roy @ Bath-Haverling

Pembroke @ Canisteo-Greenwood

Notre Dame @ Alexander

York/Pavilion @ Geneseo

Livonia @ Cal-Mum-Byron-Bergen

Saturday, October 6

Bolivar-Richburg @ Oakfield/Elba

WEEK 7

Friday, October 12

Wayland-Cohocton @ Le Roy

Geneseo @ Oakfield/Elba

Notre Dame @ Bolivar-Richburg

Wellsville @ Cal-Mum/Byron-Bergen

Alexander @ Perry/Mt. Morris

York/Pavilion @ Pembroke

Saturday, October 13

Batavia @ Bath-Haverling

Attica vs Cato-Meridian (III)

 

 

The dates and contests listed above are subject to change.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *